home units about l contact

NEW Click HERE
to leave any comments
and/or concerns.


Government Surplus
Bid Now Here!


Forms


Departmental NEWS Department News


Click HERE for street closures


Going on VACATION? Click HERE for our HOME WATCH form


Click HERE to see the monthly statistics for the Riverton Borough Police Department


 

CONTACT US


For EMERGENCIES Dial 9-1-1

RivertonPoliceInfo@Riverton-Police.com RivertonPoliceInfo@Riverton-Police.com

Report non-emergencies to:

Department Phone: (856) 829-1212 or Dispatcher: (856) 829-1211

To email Riverton Borough Police personnel, click on the envelope next to their name:

Chief John B. Shaw

mkirk@riverton-police.com Patrolman Matthew Kirk

jwalker@riverton-police.com Patrolman Jeff Walker

jsteinman@riverton-police.com Patrolman Joe Steinman

sreed@riverton-police.com Patrolman Scott Reed

jlazzarotti@Riverton-Police.com Patrolman John Lazzarotti

abeuschel@riverton-police.com Patrolman Andrew Beuschel

swompierski@riverton-police.com Susan Wompierski, Office Administrator

Riverton Police Department
501 Fifth Street
Riverton, NJ 08077

Fax: (856) 829-1412

This site is the official site on the Riverton Borough Police Department. The Riverton Borough Police Department is not liable for erroneous information provided by this site or any linked site. Please report any errors with this site to the webmaster at webmaster@riverton-police.com

© 2007 Idea Patio